|
| Help! Anone know what's happenned to ForgedNetwork.com? |
 |
Wed, 05 Dec 2007 21:54:15 +000 |
Help!
My website is hosted by ForgedNetwork.com. I've had very good service
from them for a few years, but now I cannot access my website, nor can
I access the ForgedNetwork.com website. If I try to access either
site, I get the error page at:
http://duval.nswebhost.com/suspended.page/
The sites have been inaccessible for 24 hours now. Have not received
any email to advise of impending problems or anything. I'm in the
dark. Anyone know what's happening?
Thank you!
|
| Post Reply
|
| Re: Help! Anone know what's happenned to ForgedNetwork.com? |
 |
Thu, 06 Dec 2007 23:52:29 -060 |
Despite all prevention efforts, JakeD <JakeD@vjfcjcvfv.com> wrote in
news:m67el3lhk2tctp3fo6b7h46kdnue8f82k8@4ax.com:
>
> Help!
> My website is hosted by ForgedNetwork.com. I've had very good service
> from them for a few years, but now I cannot access my website, nor can
> I access the ForgedNetwork.com website. If I try to access either
> site, I get the error page at:
> http://duval.nswebhost.com/suspended.page/
>
> The sites have been inaccessible for 24 hours now. Have not received
> any email to advise of impending problems or anything. I'm in the
> dark. Anyone know what's happening?
>
> Thank you!
>
Based on the common suspended page, my guess would be that your host is/was
a reseller of another service and, for whatever reason, their reseller
account (including your space) has been suspended.
--
James
http://www.e-host-direct.com
|
| Post Reply
|
| Re: Help! Anone know what's happenned to ForgedNetwork.com? |
 |
Sun, 09 Dec 2007 08:05:26 +000 |
On Thu, 06 Dec 2007 23:52:29 -0600, Slor <semaj@rols.ten> wrote:
>> The sites have been inaccessible for 24 hours now. Have not received
>> any email to advise of impending problems or anything. I'm in the
>> dark. Anyone know what's happening?
>>
>> Thank you!
>>
>
>Based on the common suspended page, my guess would be that your host is/was
>a reseller of another service and, for whatever reason, their reseller
>account (including your space) has been suspended.
Thank you for the reply. Yes - that looks very feasable. I wish I knew
how to get some reliable info on what's happenning. I've rebuilt my
site on another server now, but I still urgently need some of the
files on the old server.
JD
|
| Post Reply
|
| Re: Help! Anone know what's happenned to ForgedNetwork.com? |
 |
Mon, 10 Dec 2007 10:42:18 -060 |
Despite all prevention efforts, JakeD <JakeD@vjfcjcvfv.com> wrote in
news:538nl31jucuoqvi1s3ctp6e6hle66f25a4@4ax.com:
> On Thu, 06 Dec 2007 23:52:29 -0600, Slor <semaj@rols.ten> wrote:
>
>>> The sites have been inaccessible for 24 hours now. Have not
received
>>> any email to advise of impending problems or anything. I'm in the
>>> dark. Anyone know what's happening?
>>>
>>> Thank you!
>>>
>>
>>Based on the common suspended page, my guess would be that your host
>>is/was a reseller of another service and, for whatever reason, their
>>reseller account (including your space) has been suspended.
>
> Thank you for the reply. Yes - that looks very feasable. I wish I knew
> how to get some reliable info on what's happenning. I've rebuilt my
> site on another server now, but I still urgently need some of the
> files on the old server.
>
www.nswebhost.com is simply a blank page as well. The only info I could
find on it is from the whois record, and you might have a chance at
contacting someone through the listed phone number or proxy email
address:
Domain name: nswebhost.com
Registrant Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (rbpmxtblk@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O nswebhost.com
Bellevue, WA 98007
US
Administrative Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (rbpmxtblk@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O nswebhost.com
Bellevue, WA 98007
US
Technical Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (rbpmxtblk@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O nswebhost.com
Bellevue, WA 98007
US
--
James
http://www.e-host-direct.com
|
| Post Reply
|
| Re: Help! Anone know what's happenned to ForgedNetwork.com? |
 |
Tue, 11 Dec 2007 15:42:14 +000 |
On Mon, 10 Dec 2007 10:42:18 -0600, Slor <semaj@rols.ten> wrote:
>www.nswebhost.com is simply a blank page as well. The only info I could
>find on it is from the whois record, and you might have a chance at
>contacting someone through the listed phone number or proxy email
>address
I appreciate your help. Thank you.
JD
|
| Post Reply
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|