Groups > EMAIL > Spamcop > Re: Routing for 208.76.220.45 is abuse at razorservers.com




Re: Routing for 208.76.220.45 is abuse at razorservers.com

Re: Routing for 208.76.220.45 is abuse at razorservers.com
Wed, 12 Mar 2008 14:58:43 -040
Bar0 wrote:
> Folks,
> 
> Apparently abuse for impactservicesinc.net PHISH site at 208.76.220.45
> should report to abuse at rezorservers.net, they say:
> 
> You are sending these emails to the wrong address, they should go to 
> abuse@razorservers.com.  You need to update your information on our IP 
> space.  We have a registered abuse handle with ARIN.
> 
> Here is the missive they sent in reply to a PHISH report:
> 
> Return-path: <spamcop@devnull.spamcop.net>
> Received: from sc-smtp1-bulkmx.soma.ironport.com
> (sc-smtp1-bulkmx.soma.ironport.com [204.15.82.123])
>        by us1061mta02.mail.slb.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 56B319C037  for
> <rieckhoff@slb.com>; Thu, 21 Feb 2008 21:33:24 +0000 (GMT)
> Received: from sc-app3.spamcop.net ([204.15.82.22])
> by sc-smtp-vip.soma.ironport.com with SMTP; Thu, 21 Feb 2008 13:33:21
-0800
> Received: from sc-smtp4-bulkmx.soma.ironport.com
> (sc-smtp4-bulkmx.soma.ironport.com [204.15.82.126])
>        by sc-app3.soma.ironport.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 83788CAAF99
for
> <2861583012@reports.spamcop.net>; Thu, 21 Feb 2008 13:31:22 -0800
(PST)
> Received: from mail.razorservers.com (HELO corp.razorservers.com)
> ([208.76.221.50]) by vmx2.spamcop.net with ESMTP; Thu,
> 21 Feb 2008 13:31:22 -0800
> Received: from pool-72-94-166-46.phlapa.fios.verizon.net
> ([72.94.166.46] helo=Powermac.local)   by corp.razorservers.com with 
> esmtpsa
> (TLSv1:AES256-SHA:256) (Exim 4.63)     (envelope-from 
> <network@razorservers.com>)
>        id 1JSJ0k-0001KA-Sn     for 2861583012@reports.spamcop.net; Thu,
> 21 Feb 2008 16:31:22 -0500
> Date: Thu, 21 Feb 2008 16:34:56 -0500
> From: Razor Network <network@razorservers.com>
> Subject: Re: [SpamCop
> (http://www.poste.it.bancopostamobile.impactservicesinc.net/myposte/)
> id:2861583012]Richiedi l'attivazione di BancoPostaMobile sul tuo..
> In-reply-to: <rid_2861583012@msgid.spamcop.net>
> To: no more <2861583012@reports.spamcop.net>
> Message-id: <47BDEE80.9010706@razorservers.com>
> MIME-version: 1.0
> Content-type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1; format=flowed
> X-SpamCop-Reply-Ids: 2861583012
> X-Spamcop-Return-Path: <network@razorservers.com>
> References: <rid_2861583012@msgid.spamcop.net>
> User-Agent: Thunderbird 2.0.0.9 (Macintosh/20071031)
> Original-recipient: rfc822;rieckhoff@houston.oilfield.slb.com
> 
> You are sending these emails to the wrong address, they should go to 
> abuse@razorservers.com.  You need to update your information on our IP 
> space.  We have a registered abuse handle with ARIN.
> 
> 
> 
> no more wrote:
> 
>  [ SpamCop V647 ]
>  This message is brief for your comfort.  Please use links below for 
> details.
>  Spamvertised web site: 
> http://www.poste.it.bancopostamobile.impactservicesinc.net/myposte/
> 
http://www.spamcop.net/w3m?i=z2861583012z5cd0ba13acf336027c1fd61575f5f777z
>  http://www.poste.it.bancopostamobile.impactservicesinc.net/myposte/ is 
> 208.76.220.45; Thu, 21 Feb 2008 20:55:39 GMT
>  [ Additional comments from recipient ]
> 
>    PHISH
>  [ Offending message ] ... which followed


Looks OK now:

208.76.220.45 not listed in bl.spamcop.net
More Information..
208.76.220.45 not listed in dnsbl.njabl.org
208.76.220.45 not listed in dnsbl.njabl.org
208.76.220.45 not listed in cbl.abuseat.org
208.76.220.45 not listed in dnsbl.sorbs.net
Replacing internal level3 alias
abuse net level3.net = abuse@level3.net, abuse@level3.com

Reporting addresses:
abuse@razorservers.com
postmaster@razorservers.com
abuse@level3.net
abuse@level3.com



Ellen
Post Reply
about | contact